Biro Oktroi Roosseno (Indonesia National Holidays in 2020)

Updated on Dec 01st, 2020
 
December
09 Dec Wed Indonesian Regional Election's day
24 Dec Thu Joint Holiday of Christmas Day
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
28 Dec - 31 Dec Mon to Thu Substitute of Joint Holiday of Idul Fitri 1441H

Biro Oktroi Roosseno (Indonesia National Holidays in 2021)

Updated on Dec 01st, 2020
 
January
01 Jan Fri New Year's Day 2021
February
12 Dec Fri Chinese New Year 2572
March
11 Mar Thu Ascension of Prophet Muhammad SAW
12 Mar Fri Joint holiday of Ascension of Prophet Muhammad SAW
April
02 Apr Fri Good Friday
May
12 May Wed Joint Holiday of Idul Fitri 1442H
13 May Thu Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
Idul Fitri / Eid Mubarak 1442H
14 May Fri Idul Fitri / Eid Mubarak 1442H
17 May - 19 May Mon to Wed Joint Holiday of Idul Fitri 1442H
26 May Wed Vesak / Waisak Day
June
01 Jun Tue Pancasila Day
July
20 Jul Tue Idul Adha / Eid Al Adha 1442H
August
10 Aug Tue Islamic New Year 1443H
17 Aug Tue Indonesian Independence Day
October
19 Oct Tue Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
December
24 Dec & 27 Dec Fri & Mon Joint Holiday of Christmas Day